1835 Town Hall Committee

Mission Statement

The mission of the 1835 Town Hall Committee is to refurbish, restore and maintain Sterling's prominent 1835 Town Hall and oversee its use as a community center for open public meeting space as originally intended.

1835 Town Hall Cattle Show in 1905

1835 Town Hall Circa 1905

Click on the images for larger photos.

Members of the 1835 Town Hall Committee are appointed by the Board of Selectmen.

Committee Members

Name Title
Robert Barwise Member (06/30/2018)
Joann Drown Member (06/30/2018)
David W. Gibbs Member (06/30/2019)
Robert McKay Jones Chair (06/30/2019)
Ronald Pichierri Member (06/30/2018)
Carl Corrinne Member (06/30/2020)
Christine McCarthy Member (06/30/2020)
Syndicate content