Capital Budget Committee

The Capital Investment Fund and the Capital Budget Committee were established at the Special Town Meeting on May 17, 1997.

The Capital Budget Committee consists of seven members, of whom at least four are members of the Finance Committee.  Members of the Capital Budget Committee serve for three-year terms and are appointed by the Moderator, the Board of Selectmen and the Finance Committee, each entity having one vote.  

For the full text of article establishing the Capital Investment Fund and the Capital Budget Committee, please click here.

Board Members

Name Title
Joseph Sova Member (06/30/2017)
Gerald Kokernak Chair (06/30/2020)
Robert Brown Member (06/30/2019)
Mary Cliett Member (06/30/2020)
Arden Sonnenberg Secretary (06/30/2018)
Elaine Heller Member (06/30/2019)
Syndicate content