Cultural Council

The members of the Cultural Council are appointed by the Board of Selectmen for a 3-year term.

Board Members

Name Title
Andrea Driscoll Chair (05/22/2018)
Kerry Bart-Raber Member (11/09/2017)
Susan Crimer Member (07/17/2019)
Susan Farr Member (06/19/2019)
Helen Hill Member (08/14/2019)
Erin Martin Member (10/27/2016)
Diane Pedersen Member (05/22/2015)
Lisa Perry Member (11/09/2017)
Lynne Philpot Member (10/27/2016)
Margaret Spaulding Member (06/30/2018)
Patricia Thomas Member (06/30/2020)
Syndicate content