Emergency Planning Committee

NOTE:  The Town of Sterling has joined the South Wachusett Area Regional Emergency Planning Committee. Since that time, the Local Emergency Planning & Safety Committee has been inactive. Please see the list below of our current representatives to the Regional Emergency Planning Committee.

Committee Representatives

Name Title
David C. Hurlbut, Jr. Director, Fire Chief (2018)
Jim Emerton Assistant Director/CERT Rep. (2018)
David Favreau Board of Health Rep
Marc Restuccia Local Medical Director Rep.
Peter MacDonald Alternate (6/30/2018)
Donald Hamilton Member (6/30/2018)
Gary Chamberland Police Chief
Syndicate content