Senior Center Building Committee

The Senior Center Building & Design Committee was created by the Board of Selectmen at their February 1, 2012 meeting.  The Committee will consist of seven (7) voting members appointed by the Board of Selectmen. The Town Administrator and the Director of the Council on Aging serve as non-voting ex-officio members.

Board Members

Name Title
Maureen Cranson Chair (2017)
Richard Maki Secretary (2016)
Robert Bloom (2016)
Ronald Cote (2016)
Kevin Beaupre (2016)
Michael Padula (2016)
John F. Kilcoyne Board of Selectmen Liaison
Syndicate content